Call Us Today

Contact Us

Maureen Suppan
Administrative Assistant
(610)-794-5132
msuppan@phoebe.org

Marketing Department

Brynn Buskirk
Vice President of Marketing and External Relations
(610)794-5129
bbuskirk@phoebe.org

 

Emilie Bateman
Director of Marketing
(610)794-5134
ebateman@phoebe.org

 

Vacant
Community Relations and Grants Specialist
(610)794-5150

 

Peter McConnell
Publications Coordinator
(610)794-5124
pmcconnell@phoebe.org

 

Rachel Cavotta
Marketing Assistant 
(610)794-5139
rcavotta@phoebe.org

Office of Philanthropy

Stacey Prohaska
Executive Director, Office of Philanthropy Services
(610)794-5153
sprohaska@phoebe.org

 

Rebecca Horst
Major Gift Officer
(610)794-5149
rhorst@phoebe.org

 

Holly Nonnemacher
Major Gift Officer
(610)794-5133
hnonnemacher@phoebe.org

 

Devon Frey
Special Events Coordinator
(610)794-5163
dfrey@phoebe.org

 

Joshua Lilly
Philanthropy Services Coordinator
(610)794-5135
jlilly@phoebe.org

 

Amanda Holt
Gift Processing Assistant
(610)794-5154
aholt@phoebe.org

SIGN UP HERE TO RECEIVE OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Signup
@2017 Phoebe Ministries All Rights Reserved. | Online Privacy Policy | Login
1.800.453.8814 | General Phone 610.435.9037 | 1925 W Turner St., Allentown, PA 18104

Phoebe does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender identity, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation or military status in any of its activities or operations.
Amazon Smile