Call Us Today

Contact Us

Adam Marles
Senior Vice President,
Advancement and Strategic Initiatives

(610)794-5129
amarles@phoebe.org
View Adam Marles's profile on LinkedIn

 

Maureen Suppan
Administrative Assistant
(610)-794-5132
msuppan@phoebe.org

Marketing Department

Brynn Buskirk
Regional Director of Marketing and Sales
(610)794-5134
bbuskirk@phoebe.org

 

Trina Johnson-Brady
Community Relations Specialist
(610)794-5150
tbrady@phoebe.org

 

Emilie Joly
Marketing Coordinator
(610)794-5139
ejoly@phoebe.org

 

Peter McConnell
Publications Coordinator
(610)794-5124
pmcconnell@phoebe.org

Institutional Advancement Department

Gina Bortz
Director of Institutional Advancement
(610)794-5153
gbortz@phoebe.org

 

Rebecca Horst
Major Gift Officer
(610)794-5149
rhorst@phoebe.org

 

Holly Nonnemacher
Major Gift Officer
(610)794-5133
hnonnemacher@phoebe.org

 

Helen Haas
Database Coordinator
(610)794-5135
hhaas@phoebe.org

 

Amanda Holt
Gift Processing Assistant
(610)794-5154
aholt@phoebe.org

SIGN UP HERE TO RECEIVE OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Signup
@2017 Phoebe Ministries All Rights Reserved. | Online Privacy Policy | Login
1.800.453.8814 | General Phone 610.435.9037 | 1925 W Turner St., Allentown, PA 18104

Phoebe does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender identity, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation or military status in any of its activities or operations.
Amazon Smile